Stuck in the middle…

I’m not sure if it’s just me, but the past few days have felt like they’ve slowly crawled by. Thank goodness tomorrow’s Thursday and I have a mid-day escape in the form of a lunch date with two lovely ladies to look forward to. I’m sitting here watching one of my guilty pleasures, American Idol, trying to figure out if I can gather the strength and motivation to get off my bed and into the kitchen to whip up a batch of muffins for breakfast. Humm…

Well, I’ve got about 20 minutes to figure that out and 20 more minutes to surf the web for some cool things. I found out that the place I was waiting to here back about can’t be mine for April anymore; while it is upsetting, and I’m still looking around, there is a pretty great possibility that it can still be mine for  June 1st. That said, I’m still keeping my eyes peeled for a few cool things to have whenever I do finally have my own abode.

P.S. I’m kinda in love with this print from jenniferramos; her entire etsy shop is filled with beautiful things you must take a look at.

Have a good night.

xoxo.

Leave a Reply

