Anthropologie

I’ve said it many times before, I love this store! I’m sitting here in my pajamas watching ‘Griffin & Phoenix‘ looking at some of the most beautiful aprons I’ve ever seen…so I thought I’d share them with you; take a look at these little pieces of art!

(all images from Anthropologie of course)

It might be grey out there today, but I don’t mind at all. Time to jump in the shower and make my way to Chapters to stroll down rows and row of books with a nice warm latte in hand. Enjoy your Saturday too!

Thanks for checking in. xoxo.

Leave a Reply

